1. Kupino.com
  2. Discounted items
  3. Pretzels

Pretzels discount

Pretzels is not currently on sale.

The last time this product could be bought at discount price was at Hannaford, GIANT and Lidl.

The best price for this product was $3.00 at Hannaford from Sun Sep 5, 2021 to Sat Sep 11, 2021.

Hannaford Pretzels

This special offer is no longer valid.

$3.00

Hannaford Pretzels was on sale at Hannaford from Sun Sep 5, 2021 to Sat Sep 11, 2021.

Hannaford Pretzels

This special offer is no longer valid.

$3.00

Hannaford Pretzels was on sale at Hannaford from Sun Aug 22, 2021 to Sat Aug 28, 2021.

Hannaford Pretzels

This special offer is no longer valid.

$3.00

Hannaford Pretzels was on sale at Hannaford from Sun Aug 15, 2021 to Sat Aug 21, 2021.

Unique Pretzels

This special offer is no longer valid.

$5.00

Unique Pretzels was on sale at GIANT from Fri Aug 13, 2021 to Thu Aug 19, 2021.

Wege pretzels

This special offer is no longer valid.

$5.49

Wege pretzels was on sale at Lidl from Wed Aug 4, 2021 to Tue Aug 10, 2021.

Mini pretzels

This special offer is no longer valid.

$1.99

Mini pretzels was on sale at Lidl from Wed Jul 7, 2021 to Tue Aug 10, 2021.

Today's Best Deals

There are many more deals. Today you can choose from 0 products on sale.

Similar products in current flyers

new
Food Lion Flyer
Food Lion Flyer
Food Lion Flyer
until Tue Aug 16
ALDI flyer - Insider
ALDI flyer - Insider
ALDI flyer - Insider
until Sat Aug 13
Hannaford Weekly Ad
Hannaford Weekly Ad
Hannaford Weekly Ad
until Sat Aug 13
GIANT Flyer
GIANT Flyer
GIANT Flyer
ends tomorrow
Fred Meyer Weekly Circular -Bed, Bath & Beyond
Fred Meyer Weekly Circular -Bed, Bath & Beyond
Fred Meyer Weekly Circular -Bed, Bath & Beyond
until Sun Aug 14
Kroger Weekly Ad - Bed, Bath & Beyond
Kroger Weekly Ad - Bed, Bath & Beyond
Kroger Weekly Ad - Bed, Bath & Beyond
until Sun Aug 14

See your favorite shops