1. Kupino.com
  2. Discounted items
  3. Pads

Pads discount

Pads is not currently on sale.

The last time this product could be bought at discount price was at Kroger, Pick'n Save, Hannaford and Walgreens.

The best price for this product was $2.99 at Kroger from Wed Mar 31, 2021 to Tue Apr 6, 2021.

Always Pads

This special offer is no longer valid.

$2.99

Always Pads was on sale at Kroger from Wed Mar 31, 2021 to Tue Apr 6, 2021.

Always Pads

This special offer is no longer valid.

$3.39

Always Pads was on sale at Kroger from Wed Feb 24, 2021 to Tue Mar 2, 2021.

Always Pads

This special offer is no longer valid.

$3.39

Always Pads was on sale at Pick'n Save from Wed Feb 24, 2021 to Tue Mar 2, 2021.

Poise Pads

This special offer is no longer valid.

$11.19

Poise Pads was on sale at Hannaford from Sun Mar 21, 2021 to Sat Mar 27, 2021.

Tena Pads

This special offer is no longer valid.

$11.99

Tena Pads was on sale at Walgreens from Sun Feb 28, 2021 to Sat Mar 6, 2021.

Walgreens Weekly Ad
Walgreens Weekly Ad
Walgreens Weekly Ad
Sun May 2 – Sat May 8
Walgreens Weekly Ad
Walgreens Weekly Ad
Walgreens Weekly Ad
Sun May 2 – Sat May 8

Tena Pads

This special offer is no longer valid.

$11.99

Tena Pads was on sale at Walgreens from Sun May 2, 2021 to Sat May 8, 2021.

Don't miss any similar deals

Find out the best deals on the market by simply clicking on a similar product.

Keep in mind that Kupino has also prepared a price comparison for many other popular items. Compare prices for Pizza, Yogurt and Ice Cream and save with us every time you go shopping.

Today's Best Deals

There are many more deals. Today you can choose from 4,085 products on sale.

Ice Cream

Ice Cream
from $5.00

Yogurt

Yogurt
from $1.84

Water

Water
from $3.00

Candy

Candy
from $0.97

Gatorade

Gatorade
from $1.00

Cereal

Cereal
from $2.99

Coffee

Coffee
from $3.99

Bath Tissue

Bath Tissue
from $4.50

Similar products in current flyers

Lidl Weekly Ad
Lidl Weekly Ad
Lidl Weekly Ad
until Tue May 18
Fareway Flyer
Fareway Flyer
Fareway Flyer
until Mon May 17
Commissary Flyer
Commissary Flyer
Commissary Flyer
until Sun May 23
ALDI Weekly Ad
ALDI Weekly Ad
ALDI Weekly Ad
until Sat May 15
Market Basket Flyer
Market Basket Flyer
Market Basket Flyer
until Sat May 15
Hannaford Weekly Ad
Hannaford Weekly Ad
Hannaford Weekly Ad
until Sat May 15

See your favorite shops

See more deals

Don't miss out on the hot deals at your local Family Dollar store. You can find products at great discounts, such as Candy for $0.97 and Paper Towels for $3.00. In addition, you will find other discounted items that are available in the Family Dollar Digital Book - Summer. We make sure that every purchase is a real bargain.