1. Kupino.com
  2. Discounted items
  3. Garlic

Garlic discount

Garlic is not currently on sale.

The last time this product could be bought at discount price was at Lidl, GIANT, Superior Grocers, Vallarta and Cardenas Market.

The best price for this product was $2.69 at Lidl from Wed Jul 14, 2021 to Tue Jul 20, 2021.

Peeled garlic

This special offer is no longer valid.

$2.69

Peeled garlic was on sale at Lidl from Wed Jul 14, 2021 to Tue Jul 20, 2021.

Garlic

This special offer is no longer valid.

$0.79

Garlic was on sale at GIANT from Fri Jun 18, 2021 to Thu Jun 24, 2021.

Garlic 5 Pack

This special offer is no longer valid.

$3.00

Garlic 5 Pack was on sale at Superior Grocers from Wed Jun 9, 2021 to Tue Jun 15, 2021.

Fresh Garlic

This special offer is no longer valid.

$0.79

Fresh Garlic was on sale at GIANT from Fri Jun 4, 2021 to Thu Jun 10, 2021.

Organic Garlic

This special offer is no longer valid.

$5.00

Organic Garlic was on sale at Vallarta from Wed May 26, 2021 to Tue Jun 1, 2021.

Ajo Garlic

This special offer is no longer valid.

$3.00

Ajo Garlic was on sale at Cardenas Market from Wed May 12, 2021 to Tue May 18, 2021.

Today's Best Deals

There are many more deals. Today you can choose from 75 products on sale.

Colored Garden Bench

Colored Garden Bench
$119.99

Oakmont LED Pergola

Oakmont LED Pergola
$499.99

Highback Web Lawn Chair

Highback Web Lawn Chair
$19.99

Swivel Glider

Swivel Glider
$299.99

Wrought Iron Table

Wrought Iron Table
$99.99

Antigravity Lounger

Antigravity Lounger
$49.99

Hammock Chair

Hammock Chair
from $29.99

Oversized Patio Chair

Oversized Patio Chair
$39.99

Similar products in current flyers

Sprouts Farmers Market Flyer - Monthly Deals
Sprouts Farmers Market Flyer - Monthly Deals
Sprouts Farmers Market Flyer - Monthly Deals
ends tomorrow

See your favorite shops