1. Kupino.com
  2. Discounted items
  3. Croissants

Croissants discount

Croissants

illustrative image

Croissants is not currently on sale.

The last time this product could be bought at discount price was at Food City, Lowes Foods and Hannaford.

The best price for this product was $2.99 at Food City from Wed Jun 2, 2021 to Tue Jun 8, 2021.

Food City Weekly Ad
Food City Weekly Ad
Food City Weekly Ad
Wed Jun 2 – Tue Jun 8
Food City Weekly Ad
Food City Weekly Ad
Food City Weekly Ad
Wed Jun 2 – Tue Jun 8

Croissants

This special offer is no longer valid.

$2.99

Croissants was on sale at Food City from Wed Jun 2, 2021 to Tue Jun 8, 2021.

Croissants

This special offer is no longer valid.

$2.99

Croissants was on sale at Lowes Foods from Wed Apr 14, 2021 to Tue Apr 20, 2021.

Croissants

This special offer is no longer valid.

$2.99

Croissants was on sale at Lowes Foods from Wed May 5, 2021 to Tue May 11, 2021.

Food City Weekly Ad
Food City Weekly Ad
Food City Weekly Ad
Wed May 19 – Tue May 25
Food City Weekly Ad
Food City Weekly Ad
Food City Weekly Ad
Wed May 19 – Tue May 25

Croissants

This special offer is no longer valid.

$2.99

Croissants was on sale at Food City from Wed May 19, 2021 to Tue May 25, 2021.

Butter Croissants

This special offer is no longer valid.

$3.29

Butter Croissants was on sale at Hannaford from Sun Apr 11, 2021 to Sat Apr 17, 2021.

Hannaford Weekly Ad
Hannaford Weekly Ad
Hannaford Weekly Ad
Sun May 23 – Sat May 29
Hannaford Weekly Ad
Hannaford Weekly Ad
Hannaford Weekly Ad
Sun May 23 – Sat May 29

Butter Croissants

This special offer is no longer valid.

$3.29

Butter Croissants was on sale at Hannaford from Sun May 23, 2021 to Sat May 29, 2021.

Today's Best Deals

There are many more deals. Today you can choose from 4,631 products on sale.

Cookies

Cookies
from $1.50

Bath Tissue

Bath Tissue
from $4.00

Ice Cream

Ice Cream
from $2.39

Pizza

Pizza
from $4.00

Potato Chips

Potato Chips
from $1.69

Coffee

Coffee
from $1.97

Pasta

Pasta
from $0.78

Tea

Tea
from $2.79

Similar products in current flyers

GIANT Flyer
GIANT Flyer
GIANT Flyer
until Thu Jun 24
Stop and Shop Weekly Circular
Stop and Shop Weekly Circular
Stop and Shop Weekly Circular
until Thu Jun 24
Food Bazaar Flyer
Food Bazaar Flyer
Food Bazaar Flyer
until Wed Jun 23
Food Lion Flyer
Food Lion Flyer
Food Lion Flyer
until Tue Jun 22
Fred Meyer General Merchandise
Fred Meyer General Merchandise
Fred Meyer General Merchandise
until Tue Jun 22
Kroger Weekly Ad
Kroger Weekly Ad
Kroger Weekly Ad
until Tue Jun 22

See your favorite shops

See more deals

Don't miss out on the hot deals at your local Stop and Shop store. You can find products at great discounts, such as Ice Cream for $2.39 and Coffee for $1.97. In addition, you will find other discounted items that are available in the Stop and Shop Weekly Circular. We make sure that every purchase is a real bargain.